How to get around Morocco in 9 days

Success to failure: the history of the lotto brand is half a century long

Predictions and odds of bookmakers for the winner of the World Cup

Before the start of the 2021 World Cup, you can always select a pool from 5-6 teams, seriously claiming the title, but almost every time someone surprises.

The Russian national team is not included in this pool, ranked only as the 16th team of the tournament with significantly lower chances of winning, than Belarus.

Bookmaker Winline offers the following odds for winning the tournament:

  • Denmark - 3,65
  • Norway - 4,15
  • Spain - 4,8
  • France - 6,0
  • Croatia - 6,75
  • Germany - 13,0
  • Slovenia - 17,0
  • Egypt - 21,0
  • Sweden - 35,0
  • Hungary - 52,0
  • Portugal - 56,0
  • Iceland - 72,0
  • Belarus - 98,0
  • North Macedonia - 185
  • Qatar - 220
  • Russia - 260
  • South Korea - 1000

Choose the winner of the World Handball Championship!

Russia and Belarus bets and predictions

Timur Dibirov completed his career in the Russian national team, so a new era has begun in the history of the team. Pavel Atman, Alexander Shkurinsky, Dmitry Santalov and Mikhail Vinogradov did not come due to injuries, without them, it will be even more difficult to fight for the top 10. Daniil Shishkarev and Dmitry Zhitnikov should become the new team leaders, but whether their efforts will be enough for at least the 2nd place is a big question. The Russians failed the last European Championship, and while under the abbreviation RHF they can only count on victory over the Koreans.

A change of generations has also been outlined in the national team of Belarus: Sergey Shilovich, Ivan Brovko and Dmitry Nikulenkov ended their careers, Boris Pukhovsky did not go to Egypt by the decision of the coach. Nonetheless, Yuri Shevtsov has a lot of cool players at his disposal, and against the background of the rest, Vladislav Kulesh and Artem Korolek from the Polish "Vive" stand out. Ivan Moroz and Vyacheslav Bokhan showed themselves excellently with Motor in the Champions League, also performs well in the Euro cups of the Meshkov BGC with Nikita Vaylupov, Andrey Yurink, Artem Selvasyuk and Ivan Matskevich as part of. Vaylupov, by the way, was one of the best right-wingers of the last European Championship. In the opening match with Russia, Belarusians will still be favorites.

And Russians, and Belarusians, will be extremely difficult against the Slovenian national team. Blaz Yants, Domain Makuts and Yure Dolenets play for Barcelona, which is one of the best teams in the world right now. Miha Zarabets won the Champions League with the German "Keel", Blazh Blagotinshek also recently played in the Champions League Final Four, and these are not all big names in the composition of Slovenes. Lubomir Vranjesh's charges are clear contenders for medals, it is unlikely that it will be possible to move them from the 1st place in the group.

South Korea's national team recently reached the Asian Cup final, it is too early to write it off. Nonetheless, in terms of performers, the Asian squad is significantly inferior to the Russians, Belarusians and Slovenes, you shouldn't expect surprises from her.

The Marathon betting company estimates the teams' chances of winning in the group as follows:

Rate Coefficient Bookmaker

Slovenia

1,22 Marathon

Belarus

6,15 Marathon

Russia

10,00 Marathon
South Korea 67,00 Marathon

Best handball bets!

Russian national team squad

Alas, Pavel Atman and Alexander Shkurinsky will not help Velimir Petkovich's team due to injuries received at the last moment.

Goalkeepers: Victor Kireev (CSKA), Dmitry Pavlenko ("Chekhov's bears"), Stanislav Tretynko ("SSAU-Saratov").

Left extreme: Igor Soroka (CSKA), Roman Ostashchenko ("Chekhov's bears"). Right extreme: Dmitry Kornev ("Chekhov's bears"), Alexey Fokin (CSKA), Daniil Shishkarev ("Veszprem", Hungary).

Linear: Pavel Andreev, Alexander Ermakov (both - "Chekhov Bears"), Denis Vasiliev ("Chartres Metropol", France), Vyacheslav Kasatkin ("Vaslui", Romania).

Right Welterweight: Sergey Ivanov (SKIF), Dmitry Kiselev, Alexander Kotov (both - "Chekhov Bears").

Left Welterweight: Ilya Belevtsov (SKIF), Azat Valiullin (Ludwigshafen, Germany), Sergey Mark Kosorotov ("Chekhov's bears"), Sergey Kudinov ("Chartres Metropol", France).

Point guard: Dmitry Zhitnikov ("Pick Szeged", Hungary).

Bet on the World Handball Championship with cashback!

Shopping

What could be more fun, how to combine travel and shopping? Despite the abundance of shops in Morocco, pay special attention to local markets

They work, basically, only during the day, while it's light. Here you can buy a variety of souvenirs, national dress, the finest jewelry made of gold or silver, colorful handmade carpets, earthenware or porcelain dishes, various incense, herbal teas and original shoes.

Be sure to bargain with local sellers, as they always inflate the cost of goods for tourists. Do not be shy, and bring down prices by at least half, and you will be surprised, how much can you save.

Maintaining Lotto Success

Ten years later, in the face of competition, a large, but it was hard for the young Lotto to repeat the past success. Nonetheless, compared to the current state of the brand, in the 90s, the company still managed to stay at the top of the sport. Since 2005 by 2012 year the brand was a sponsor of the Italian football club Fiorentina, which in 1992 a year already wore purple shirts with a double diamond on the chest. For the brand, who was the darling of the sports industry at the time, there would be nothing strange about it.

AC Milan players wearing Lotto brand uniforms at the Champions League final 1994 of the year

In addition to the iconic German tennis player Boris Becker, the Austrian champion Thomas Muster and the winner of all women's tennis titles Martina Navratilova also wore Lotto clothing at the biggest sporting events.. The Italian company remained at the top, despite Nike's rise. 18 May 1994 year at the Olympic Stadium in Athens, the Champions League final between Milan and Barcelona took place. The future European champions wore white T-shirts from the Lotto brand with red numbers.

Albertini's shot from the right flank was intercepted by Nadal in the second half, which the, although he had a clear advantage, waited too long, to pass the ball to your team. Savichevich hit the ball, which flew over the head of Zubizarreta right into the gate. This goal is considered one of the most beautiful in the history of Milan.. The sponsorship of the Italian club lasted until 1998 of the year. In those years, the brand also sponsored Holland and the champion Ruud Gullit, who wore Lotto "Stadio" sneakers with the iconic tongue, closing the laces. IN 1998 year at the World Championships in France, recognized as the top scorer of the tournament, Davor Shuker led the Croatian team to third place along with the Lotto logo on the shirt.

Davor Shuker in Lotto uniform and boots at the FIFA World Cup, 1998 year

Currency of Morocco: general information

In every bank and on many sites you can always see the ratio of the Moroccan currency to the ruble (approximately one dirham is equal to seven Russian rubles). It is worth noting, what is the currency of Morocco – dirham – equals to one hundred centimes.

Today, banknotes are used in the country 10, 20, 50, 100, 200. The national currency in Morocco is issued by the country's central bank. There are also coins in money circulation, which come in different denominations. First of all, it is worth mentioning the change of money in 5, 10, 20 centime. except them, there are coins in Morocco, issued in dirhams. Their denomination is also different.: 0,5, 1, 2, 5, 10 dirhams.

A bit of history

Currency of Morocco, as noted above, issued by the main central national banking institution “Bank al-Maghreb”. 1959 the year is considered the date of foundation and the beginning of the activity of this system.

It is worth noting, As for 1960 Morocco's currency was completely different - the Moroccan franc. The documents of the same year speak of the first emission of the currency. At this time, the first silver coins in denomination of one dirham were issued, and then nickel money was minted (in 1 dirham) and silver (in 5 dirhams). But only in 1974 year, nickel coins in centimes appeared in circulation.

Lot с 2010 years to our days

If in the 80s the brand was gradually established in the world of sports, now it is fading away just as slowly. Goals of the striker of the Italian club Krzysztof Piatek in the first part of the World Cup (only team in Serie A, sponsored by the brand today) vaguely resemble, but can't match more than 300 goals, scored by Luca Tony in the best Lotto models. The brand's tennis situation is even worse. Achievements of Marco Cecinato at the 2018 French Open, who made it to the semi-finals after defeating Djokovic in the Stratosphere III sneakers - Lotto's flagship tennis shoe - still falls short of the success of the 80s champions. IN 2010 Francesca Schiavone brought the Grand Slam to the history of the brand, winning the Open Tennis Championship, but Marion Bartoli and Gianluigi Kinzi talk about the current state of affairs of the manufacturer: rising tennis stars (Frenchwoman won Wimbledon at 2013 year, and the Italian won a year earlier in the men's youth tournament) left the stage, like Lotto products.

We advise you to familiarize yourself with the best football kits in the history of the World Cup

Kitchen

Moroccan cuisine is distinguished by an abundance of fruits, vegetables, seafood, olive oil and, of course, spices. They also prefer couscous - a porridge made from wheat groats.. Legumes can often be found in national dishes, peppers and eggplants, tomatoes and pumpkin.

Locals do not do without meat, but not pork, which is considered a sin to eat. Among drinks in restaurants and cafes of Morocco, strong coffee and aromatic herbal tea are most often offered.

A striking feature of Moroccan dishes is an exquisite combination of sweet and spicy. Being in this country for the first time and only getting acquainted with its peculiarities, do not hesitate to ask the waiters for advice: based on your taste preferences, they will recommend the most suitable traditional dishes. Falafel, pastilla, meat stew, chicken tagine with dried apricots, nutmeg for dessert - even the most demanding gourmet will satisfy his hunger here.

Cultural features

Moroccans are people, who are extraordinarily proud of their history and culture. In particular, traditions are manifested in their work..

So, eg, once at the local bazaar, you will surely meet traders of colorful carpets. These works embody the history and spirit of traditional Morocco. Local women love to adorn themselves with jewelry. The most common here is silver, however, wealthy Moroccans prefer to wear exclusively gold.

Most Moroccans are not rich though, but extremely hospitable people. A guest for a local is a highly respected person, to offend whom is "haram" - a sin. According to etiquette, when greeting, men or women kiss each other on both cheeks. With the opposite sex, they exchange only handshakes.. A true Moroccan will definitely give you tonic tea, then feed you with traditional local cuisine. Not seeing on the instrument table, do not offend the owner of the house or cafe with a request to bring them, because they always eat cooked with their hands or with the help of bread cakes.

Feel free to take an interest in the culture of the locals. Seeing your enthusiasm, they will easily make contact and help you immerse yourself in culture even deeper. Moroccans are extremely religious, so don't make jokes on this subject at all.

Best Long-Term 2021 World Handball Championship Betting

Bookmakers believe, that the Argentines will win the South American teams race (KF. 1,65), but the Brazilian national team has a chance. Her group is quite even, and with a little bit of luck in it really take the first place. Three of the team's players recently participated in the Champions League Final Four, also do not forget about Felipe Borges. If we consider group I, which the Brazilians should hit after the preliminary round, then everyone can fight. Germany has big squad problems, Hungarians are not so formidable, like before, and Cape Verde or Uruguay must be won in any case. Generally, Brazilian national team underestimated, especially against the background of the last world championship, where she finished 9th.

So far, many top teams have missed many top players, the Slovenian national team can afford to unhook the right wing Gašper Marguč from the Hungarian Veszprem. The competition in the team is serious now, and after reaching the semifinals of the last European Championship, you need to consolidate the success. Dejan Bombach, Matthew Gaber, Yure Dolenets, Blaz Yants, Mikha Zarabets and Domen Makuts are ready for new achievements.

Why is the Russian national team without a flag and anthem?

This is due to the sanctions, imposed on Russia by the World Anti-Doping Agency (WADA), term of which the Court of Arbitration for Sport in Lausanne (СAS), true, cut from 4 to 2 years old. WADA accused the Russian side of falsifying the database of the Moscow Anti-Doping Laboratory and for the second time punished the country for shady deeds, happening around the Sochi Olympics. As a result, all Russian athletes at the Olympics and World Championships 2 will perform without a national flag and anthem, not having the right to be called the Russian national team.

As a result, the handball players will play under the name Russian Handball Federation (if literally translate the official name from English, RHF) or the Russian Handball Federation with the emblem of this organization instead of the national flag.

But it's definitely not worth complaining about the attitude of the handball management specifically: Russia did not qualify for the World Cup at all and received a wild-card.

Full line for handball

Currency exchange

Getting national money in this country will not be a problem. Such operations are carried out:

• Banks.

• Exchange offices in hotels, restaurants.

• Exchange offices, which are located on the streets.

Every country has its own black exchange market, but it is not worth carrying out such operations with private individuals on the street. Let the course be more profitable, than in banking organizations, but the risk of becoming a victim of scammers and buying counterfeit bills is quite high. If the Moroccan currency is purchased in advance and imported into the country, then best of all, if these are banknotes of a new design, unmarked with pen or ink stamps. But you can get money in the country itself., most often banks are open on weekdays from 8.30 to 18.00. Everyone has their own work schedule, therefore, it will not be possible to indicate the exact time.

ATMs are widespread in Morocco, which are located near many retail outlets and restaurants. But there are advantages and disadvantages to using them.. The plus is, that most plastic cards are served not only at an ATM and a payment processor, but also accepted in many restaurants and hotels. In addition, such ATMs, usually, work around the clock, therefore Morocco currency is available for exchange at any time. But there are also disadvantages – fairly high commission for withdrawing funds using an ATM.

And you need to have cash, since almost all private traders work only with her. therefore, before leaving for the country, need to find out, what is the currency in Morocco, what is its current rate and where are the most profitable exchange points. Experienced tourists recommend going to this country with American dollars and exchange them for local money at the holiday destination. Since the course will be more profitable, than the single European currency. But there is nothing to do with Russian rubles in Morocco, therefore, before sending, the issue with the currency must be resolved.

Rate article

Как объехать марокко за 9 дней

От успеха к провалу: история бренда lotto длиною в полвека

Прогнозы и коэффициенты букмекеров на победителя чемпионата мира

Перед началом ЧМ-2021 всегда можно выделить пул из 5-6 команд, всерьез претендующих на титул, но едва ли не каждый раз кто-то удивляет.

Сборная России в этот пул не входит, котируясь лишь как 16-я команда турнира с заметно меньшими шансами на победу, чем у Беларуси.

Букмекерская контора Winline предлагает следующие коэффициенты на победу в турнире:

  • Дания – 3,65
  • Норвегия – 4,15
  • Испания – 4,8
  • Франция – 6,0
  • Хорватия – 6,75
  • Германия – 13,0
  • Словения – 17,0
  • Египет – 21,0
  • Швеция – 35,0
  • Венгрия – 52,0
  • Португалия – 56,0
  • Исландия – 72,0
  • Беларусь – 98,0
  • Северная Македония – 185
  • Катар – 220
  • Россия – 260
  • Южная Корея – 1000

Выбери победителя ЧМ по гандболу!

Ставки и прогнозы на Россию и Беларусь

Тимур Дибиров завершил карьеру в сборной России, так что в истории команды началась новая эпоха. Павел Атьман, Александр Шкуринский, Дмитрий Санталов и Михаил Виноградов не приехали из-за травм, без них бороться за попадание топ-10 будет еще сложнее. Новыми лидерами команды должны стать Даниил Шишкарев и Дмитрий Житников, но хватит ли их усилий хотя бы для 2-го места – большой вопрос. Россияне провалили прошлый чемпионат Европы, и пока под аббревиатурой RHF могут рассчитывать разве что на победу над корейцами.

В сборной Беларуси также наметилась смена поколений: Сергей Шилович, Иван Бровко и Дмитрий Никуленков завершили карьеру, Борис Пуховский не поехал в Египет по решению тренера. Тем не менее, в распоряжении Юрия Шевцова немало классных игроков, а на фоне остальных выделяются Владислав Кулеш и Артем Королек из польского «Виве». Иван Мороз и Вячеслав Бохан отлично себя проявили в составе «Мотора» в Лиге чемпионов, также хорошо выступает в еврокубках «БГК имени Мешкова» с Никитой Вайлуповым, Андреем Юринком, Артемом Сельвасюком и Иваном Мацкевичем в составе. Вайлупов, к слову, был одним из лучших правых крайних прошлого чемпионата Европы. В стартовом матче с Россией белорусы все же будут фаворитами.

И россиянам, и белорусам, будет крайне сложно против сборной Словении. Блаж Янц, Домен Макуц и Юре Доленец выступают за «Барселону», которая является одной из лучших команд мира прямо сейчас. Миха Зарабец выиграл Лигу чемпионов с немецким «Килем», Блаж Благотиншек также недавно играл в «Финале четырех» ЛЧ, и это не все громкие имена в составе словенцев. Подопечные Любомира Враньеша – явные претенденты на медали, сместить их с 1-го места в группе вряд ли получится.

Сборная Южной Кореи недавно дошла до финала Кубка Азии, списывать ее со счетов рано. Тем не менее, по уровню исполнителей азиатская дружина значительно уступает россиянам, белорусам и словенцам, ждать сюрпризов от нее все-таки не стоит.

Букмекерская компания «Марафон» расценивает шансы команд на победу в группе следующим образом:

Ставка Коэффициент Букмекер

Словения

1,22 Марафон

Беларусь

6,15 Марафон

Россия

10,00  Марафон
Южная Корея 67,00 Марафон

Лучшие ставки на гандбол!

Состав сборной России

Увы, команде Велимира Петковича из-за полученных в последний момент травм не помогут Павел Атьман и Александр Шкуринский.

Вратари: Виктор Киреев (ЦСКА), Дмитрий Павленко («Чеховские медведи»), Станислав Третынко («СГАУ-Саратов»). 

Левые крайние: Игорь Сорока (ЦСКА), Роман Остащенко («Чеховские медведи»). Правые крайние: Дмитрий Корнев («Чеховские медведи»), Алексей Фокин (ЦСКА), Даниил Шишкарев («Веспрем», Венгрия).

Линейные: Павел Андреев, Александр Ермаков (оба — «Чеховские медведи»), Денис Васильев («Шартр Метрополь», Франция), Вячеслав Касаткин («Васлуй», Румыния). 

Правые полусредние: Сергей Иванов (СКИФ), Дмитрий Киселёв, Александр Котов (оба — «Чеховские медведи»). 

Левые полусредние: Илья Белевцов (СКИФ), Азат Валиуллин («Людвигсхафен», Германия), Сергей Марк Косоротов («Чеховские медведи»), Сергей Кудинов («Шартр Метрополь», Франция). 

Разыгрывающий: Дмитрий Житников («Пик Сегед», Венгрия).

Поставить на чемпионат мира по гандболу с кэшбэком!

Шопинг

Что может быть увлекательнее, чем сочетать путешествие и шопинг? Несмотря на обилие магазинов в Марокко, уделите особенное внимание местным рынкам

Работают они, в основном, только днем, пока светло. Здесь вы можете приобрести разнообразные сувениры, национальные одеяния, искуснейшие ювелирные изделия из золота или серебра, цветастые ковры ручной работы, глиняную или фарфоровую посуду, различные благовония, травяные чаи и оригинальную обувь.

Обязательно торгуйтесь с местными продавцами, так как они всегда завышают стоимость товаров для туристов. Не стесняйтесь, а сбивайте цены как минимум вдвое, и вы удивитесь, как много сможете сэкономить.

Поддержание успеха Lotto

Спустя десять лет в условиях конкуренции крупному, но еще молодому Lotto было тяжело повторить прошлый успех. Тем не менее, в сравнении с нынешним положением дел бренда, в 90-е годы компании все еще удавалось оставаться на вершине спорта. В период с 2005 по 2012 год бренд был спонсором итальянского футбольного клуба «Фиорентина», который в 1992 году уже носил фиолетовые рубашки с двойным ромбом на груди. Для бренда, который в то время был любимчиком спортивной индустрии, в этом не было бы ничего странного.

Игроки AC Milan в форме бренда Lotto на финале Лиги Чемпионов 1994 года

Помимо культового немецкого теннисиста Бориса Беккера на самых больших спортивных соревнованиях одежду Lotto носили также и чемпион Австрии Томас Мустер и обладательница всех титулов в женском теннисе Мартина Навратилова. Итальянская компания оставалась на вершине, несмотря на подъем Nike. 18 мая 1994 году на Олимпийском стадионе в Афинах состоялся финал Лиги чемпионов между Миланом и Барселоной. Будущие чемпионы Европы были одеты в белые с красными цифрами футболки бренда Lotto.

Во втором тайме бросок Альбертини с правого фланга перехватил Надаль, который, хоть и имел явное преимущество, слишком долго ждал, чтобы передать мяч своей команде. Савичевич ударил по мячу, который пролетел над головой Субисарреты прямо в ворота. Этот гол считается одним из самых красивых в истории Милана. Спонсорство итальянского клуба продлилось до 1998 года. В те годы бренд также спонсировал Голландию и чемпиона Рууда Гуллита, который носил кроссовки Lotto «Stadio» с культовым языком, закрывающим узел шнурков. В 1998 году на чемпионате мира во Франции признанный лучшим бомбардиром турнира Давор Шукер привел команду Хорватии к третьему месту вместе с логотипом Lotto на майке.

Давор Шукер в форме и бутсах от Lotto на Чемпионате мира по футболу, 1998 год

Валюта Марокко: общая информация

В каждом банке и на многих сайтах всегда можно посмотреть отношение марокканской денежной единицы к рублю (примерно один дирхам равен семи российским рублям). Стоит отметить, что валюта Марокко — дирхам — приравнивается к ста сантимам.

На сегодняшний день на территории страны используются банкноты номиналом 10, 20, 50, 100, 200. Национальная валюта в Марокко выпускается центральным банком страны. В денежном обращении присутствуют и монеты, которые бывают различного номинала. В первую очередь стоит упомянуть о разменных деньгах в 5, 10, 20 сантимов. Кроме них, в Марокко присутствуют монеты, выпущенные в дирхамах. Их номинал также различен: 0,5, 1, 2, 5, 10 дирхамов.

Немного истории

Валюта Марокко, как уже отмечалось выше, выпускается основной центральной национальной банковской организацией «Банк аль-Магриб». 1959 год считается датой основания и начала деятельности этой системы.

Стоит отметить, что до 1960 года валюта Марокко была совершенно другой – марокканский франк. В документах этого же года говорится о первой эмиссии денежной единицы. В это время были выпущены первые монеты из серебра номиналом в один дирхам, а затем стали чеканиться деньги из никеля (в 1 дирхам) и серебра (в 5 дирхамов). А только в 1974 году в обращении появились никелевые монеты в сантимах.

Lotto с 2010 года и по наши дни

Если в 80-х годах бренд постепенно утверждался в мире спорта, то теперь он так же медленно угасает. Голы нападающего итальянского клуба Кшиштофа Пёнтека в первой части Чемпионата мира (единственная команда в Серии A, спонсируемая брендом сегодня) отдаленно напоминают, но не могут сравниться более чем с 300 голами, которые забивал Лука Тони в лучших моделях Lotto. Положение дел в теннисе у бренда обстоят еще хуже. Достижения Марко Чечинато на Открытом чемпионате Франции по теннису-2018, который дошел до полуфинала после победы над Джоковичем в кроссовках Stratosphere III — флагманской обуви для тенниса бренда Lotto — всё же не соответствуют успехам чемпионов 80-х. В 2010 году Франческа Скьявоне привнесла в историю бренда Большой Шлем, выиграв Открытый чемпионат по теннису, но о настоящем положении дел производителя говорят Марион Бартоли и Джанлуиджи Кинци: восходящие звезды тенниса (француженка выиграла Уимблдон в 2013 году, а итальянец победил годом ранее в мужском юношеском турнире) ушли со сцены, как и продукты Lotto.

Советуем ознакомиться с лучшими футбольными формами в истории ЧМ

Кухня

Кухня марокканцев отличается обилием фруктов, овощей, морепродуктов, оливкового масла и, конечно, специй. Также здесь предпочитают кускус — кашу из пшеничной крупы. В национальных блюдах часто можно встретить бобовые, перцы и баклажаны, помидоры и тыкву.

Не обходятся местные жители и без мяса, но только не свинины, которую употреблять в пищу считается грехом. Из напитков в ресторанах и кафе Марокко чаще всего предлагают крепкий кофе и ароматный травяной чай.

Яркой особенностью марокканских блюд является изысканное сочетание сладкого и острого. Оказавшись в этой стране впервые и лишь знакомясь с ее особенностями, не стесняйтесь спрашивать у официантов советов: опираясь на ваши вкусовые пристрастия, они порекомендуют наиболее подходящие традиционные блюда. Фалафель, пастилья, мясное рагу, куриный тажин с курагой, мускатная дыня на десерт — здесь утолит свой голод даже самый требовательный гурман.

Культурные особенности

Марокканцы — это люди, которые необычайно гордятся своей историей и культурой. В особенности традиции проявляются в их творчестве.

Так, например, оказавшись на местном базаре, вы наверняка встретите торговцев красочными коврами. В этих работах воплощена история и дух традиционного Марокко. Местные женщины очень любят украшать себя ювелирными изделиями. Наиболее распространено здесь серебро, однако зажиточные марокканки предпочитают носить исключительно золото.

Большинство марокканцев — это хоть и не богатые, но чрезвычайно гостеприимные люди. Гость для местного жителя — это крайне уважаемый человек, обидеть которого — это «харам» — грех. Согласно этикету, при приветствии мужчины или женщины целуют друг друга в обе щеки. С противоположным полом они обмениваются лишь рукопожатиями. Истинный марокканец обязательно напоит вас тонизирующим чаем, после чего накормит традиционными блюдами местной кухни. Не увидев на столе приборов, не обижайте хозяина дома или кафе просьбой принести их, ведь приготовленное они всегда едят руками или с помощью хлебных лепешек.

Не стесняйтесь проявлять заинтересованность к культуре местных жителей. Увидев ваш энтузиазм, они легко пойдут на контакт и помогут еще глубже погрузиться в культуру. Марокканцы — чрезвычайно религиозны, поэтому ни в коем случае не допускайте шуток на эту тему.

Лучшие долгосрочные ставки на чемпионат мира по гандболу-2021

Букмекеры верят, что аргентинцы выиграют гонку южноамериканских команд (кф. 1,65), но и у сборной Бразилии есть шанс. Группа у нее достаточно ровная, и при небольшой доле удачи в ней реально занять первое место. Сразу трое игроков команды недавно участвовали в «Финале четырех» Лиги чемпионов, также не стоит забывать о Фелипе Боржесе. Если рассматривать группу I, в которую бразильцы должны попасть после предварительного раунда, то со всеми можно сражаться. У сборной Германии большие проблемы с составом, венгры не так грозны, как раньше, а Кабо-Верде или Уругвай нужно побеждать при любом раскладе. В общем, сборную Бразилии недооценивают, особенно на фоне прошлого чемпионата мира, где она финишировали 9-й. 

Пока многие ведущие команды недосчитались многих ведущих игроков, сборная Словении может себе позволить отцепить правого крайнего Гашпера Маргуча из венгерского «Веспрема». Конкуренция в команде сейчас нешуточная, и после выхода в полуфинал прошлого чемпионата Европы нужно закрепить успех. Деян Бомбач, Матей Габер, Юре Доленец, Блаж Янц, Миха Зарабец и Домен Макуц готовы к новым свершениям.

Почему сборная России без флага и гимна?

Виной тому санкции, наложенные на Россию Всемирным антидопинговым агентством (WADA), срок которых Спортивный арбитражный суд в Лозанне (СAS), правда, сократил с 4 до 2 лет. WADA обвинило российскую сторону в фальсификациях в базе данных Московской антидопинговой лаборатории и во второй раз наказало страну за темные дела, творившиеся вокруг сочинской Олимпиады. В итоге все российские спортсмены на Олимпиадах и чемпионатах мира 2 года будут выступать без национального флага и гимна, не имея права называться сборной России.

В итоге гандболисты сыграют под названием Российская Гандбольная Федерация (если дословно переводить официальное название с английского, RHF) или же Федерация Гандбола России с эмблемой этой организации вместо государственного флага.

Но жаловаться на отношение конкретно гандбольного руководства точно не стоит: Россия вообще не попадала на чемпионат мира и получила wild-card.

Полная линия на гандбол

Обмен валюты

Получить национальные деньги в этой стране не составит проблем. Такие операции проводят:

• Банки.

• Обменные пункты в отелях, ресторанах.

• Обменные пункты, которые расположены на улицах.

В каждой стране есть свой черный обменный рынок, но проводить такие операции у частных лиц на улице не стоит. Пусть и курс бывает выгоднее, чем в банковских организациях, но риск стать жертвой мошенников и приобрести фальшивые купюры достаточно велик. Если валюта Марокко заранее приобретается и ввозится в страну, то лучше всего, если это будут банкноты нового образца, без пометок ручкой или чернильными печатями. Но получить деньги можно и в самой стране, чаще всего банки открыты в будние дни с 8.30 до 18.00. График работы у каждого свой, поэтому указать точное время не получится.

Широко распространены на территории Марокко банкоматы, которые располагаются около многих торговых точек и ресторанов. Но в их исльзовании есть свои достоинства и недостатки. Плюс в том, что большинство пластиковых карт обслуживается не только в банкомате и платежнике, но и принимается во многих ресторанах и отелях. К тому же такие банкоматы, как правило, работают круглые сутки, поэтому валюта Марокко доступна для обмена в любое время. Но есть и свои минусы — достаточно высокая комиссия за снятие денежных средств с использованием банкомата.

А иметь наличность необходимо, так как практически все частные торговцы работают только с ней. Поэтому, перед тем как отправляться в страну, необходимо выяснить, какая валюта в Марокко, какой ее нынешний курс и где самые выгодные точки обмена. Опытные туристы рекомендуют ехать в эту страну с американскими долларами и обменивать их на местные деньги на месте отдыха. Поскольку курс будет выгоднее, чем у единой европейской валюты. А вот с российскими рублями в Марокко делать нечего, поэтому перед отправлением вопрос с валютой необходимо обязательно решить.

Оцените статью